企业发薪

海外雇主跨境人民币发薪

海外雇主跨境人民币发薪

海外企业直接向中国员工以人民币发薪酬

海外企业直接向中国员工以人民币发薪酬

跨境人民币薪酬的最佳解决方案

员工无需自行汇款,一键到账

对比传统方式,企业无需先以外币支付薪酬,员工也无需费力寻找其他途径自行汇款。我们的方案能确保资金实时到账,且由于底层与银行直连,无任何风险。

员工无需自行汇款,一键到账

对比传统方式,企业无需先以外币支付薪酬,员工也无需费力寻找其他途径自行汇款。我们的方案能确保资金实时到账,且由于底层与银行直连,无任何风险。

企业薪酬管理更加便捷高效

流程设计简洁高效,只需企业提供相应的雇佣证明,我们就能协助您以人民币形式向员工的境内同名收款账户进行汇款。所有资料只需提交一次,无需重复提交。

企业薪酬管理更加便捷高效

流程设计简洁高效,只需企业提供相应的雇佣证明,我们就能协助您以人民币形式向员工的境内同名收款账户进行汇款。所有资料只需提交一次,无需重复提交。

帮助企业节省大量人力

借助我们的创新方案,企业的人力资源部门和财务部门能大幅节省人力,实现更高效的企业合规;同时,员工也能节省大量精力。财务部门只需管理一张表格,就能高效应对原本复杂的跨境薪酬发放。

帮助企业节省大量人力

借助我们的创新方案,企业的人力资源部门和财务部门能大幅节省人力,实现更高效的企业合规;同时,员工也能节省大量精力。财务部门只需管理一张表格,就能高效应对原本复杂的跨境薪酬发放。

人民币直接到账无汇率风险

资金以人民币到账雇员指定的同名收款账户,不需要多币种复杂转换避免产生汇率损失。按照实时汇率结算,实时下发实时到账。

人民币直接到账无汇率风险

B2C Payroll

Cross-Border CNY Payroll Solutions for Global Employers

Cross-Border CNY Payroll Solutions for Global Employers

Facilitating Direct CNY Salary Disbursements to Chinese Workforce by Overseas Firms

Facilitating Direct CNY Salary Disbursements to Chinese Workforce by Overseas Firms

The best solution for cross-border RMB payroll

Direct Disbursement in CNY

Our innovative approach eliminates the need for initial foreign currency salary payments and the employees' subsequent efforts to remit funds. Our solution assures immediate fund transfers with zero risk, thanks to our underlying direct banking connectivity.

Direct Disbursement in CNY

Our innovative approach eliminates the need for initial foreign currency salary payments and the employees' subsequent efforts to remit funds. Our solution assures immediate fund transfers with zero risk, thanks to our underlying direct banking connectivity.

Streamlined Payroll Management

Our solution boasts an efficient process design. With the company's employment proof, we facilitate remittances to the employees' domestic RMB accounts. This one-time documentation process removes the need for repetitive submissions.

Streamlined Payroll Management

Our solution boasts an efficient process design. With the company's employment proof, we facilitate remittances to the employees' domestic RMB accounts. This one-time documentation process removes the need for repetitive submissions.

Unleashing Efficiency

Our pioneering solution significantly trims down the workload for the HR and finance departments, enhancing corporate compliance efficiency. As a bonus, the employees' efforts are minimized as well. The finance department needs to administer a single table, thus efficiently handling the usually perplexing cross-border payroll process.

Unleashing Efficiency

Our pioneering solution significantly trims down the workload for the HR and finance departments, enhancing corporate compliance efficiency. As a bonus, the employees' efforts are minimized as well. The finance department needs to administer a single table, thus efficiently handling the usually perplexing cross-border payroll process.

Zero Exchange Rate Risk

The funds reach the employee's designated CNY account directly, bypassing the need for intricate multi-currency conversions and dodging exchange rate losses. Our solution offers real-time settlements, ensuring swift fund issuance and delivery.

Zero Exchange Rate Risk

The funds reach the employee's designated CNY account directly, bypassing the need for intricate multi-currency conversions and dodging exchange rate losses. Our solution offers real-time settlements, ensuring swift fund issuance and delivery.

Quick and Easy Start-Up